Copa America 2020 Team

Copa America 2020 will be scheduled between June 12 to July 12, 2020. Copa America 2020 will be held in Argentina & Colombia and the dates are scheduled before Olympics this year July 24 to August 9, 2020.

This is the first time the tournament will be held in two countries. The tournament will switch to be held every four years in even numbered years, with the next edition taking place in 2024.

Brazil are the defending champions, having won the Copa America 2019 title and this is the Brazil’s ninth title.

Copa America 2020 will take place in 9 venues in 9 cities, five in Argentina and four in Colombia, Click here for Copa America 2020 venue all details. Copa America 2020 the third place match and final will be host in Colombia.

Copa America 2020 Team Details :

All the ten CONMEBOL national team will participate in the competitions, divided into two group stage. In June 12, 2019 the CONMEBOL council officially declared two invited teams Australia and Qatar.

CONMEBOL North ZoneCONMEBOL South ZoneInvited Teams

Copa America 2020 Group Stage Details :

Copa America 2020 group stage draw was held on 3rd December 2019, in Cartagena. As host Colombia and Argentina were automatically allocated to position A1 and B1 in group A and B respectively and Argentina will involve in the opening match of the tournament.

Copa America 2020 all 12 teams were divided into two groups.

Group A : South Zone

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Uruguay, Chile & Paraguay

Group B : North Zone

Colombia, Brazil, Qatar, Venezuela, Ecuador & Peru

Copa America 2020 top four teams of group A and B will advance to the quarter finals.

Football fans, enjoy the Copa America 2020 live stream via VPN & Fubo TV and many more options and Copa America 2020 TV Channels List.